placeholder
  • var
Your holiday
 

Camping Easter weekend

Why don't you pick up your chickens and chocolate bunnies from the Mediterranean side of the next Easter weekend? South East Holidays takes you camping by the sea in the Var, for a short and unforgettable stay on the French Riviera. Our chain offers 10 prestigious outdoor hotels with cheap equipped rentals and premium facilities such as water parks with slides and paddling pool from Hyères to Fréjus via the lake of Sainte-Croix near the Gorges of Verdon. Take the time to check out our promotional offers and a luxury Easter weekend in Provence at a South East Holiday campsite from April 2 to 5, 2021!

Les Palmiers, a campsite open on Easter weekend in Hyères

Book your mobile home rental at the 4-star Les Palmiers campsite in Hyères on the Giens peninsula! For less than 150 euros a night during the Easter weekend, you can take possession of a mobile home ECO 4 people of 23 m2 with air conditioning, 2 separate bedrooms, kitchen with equipment and semi-covered private terrace with garden lounge. Large families and groups of friends will be delighted to be able to settle in our Colorado rental for 6 to 8 people from 179 euros per night during the Easter weekend (large plot that can accommodate 2 vehicles). Did you just drop off your luggage? Head to the water park to relax and slide with your children, then walk to the beach just a 10-minute walk for a spring swim in the Mediterranean. camping week end de paque camping week end de paque

The Paradise Valley campsite offers you to stay in Agay for the Easter weekend

We open the gates of Eden for an Easter weekend as you dreamed at the Paradise Valley campsite in Agay next to Saint-Raphael. Before thinking about your water activities, your walks in the Bay of Cannes and on the Promenade des Anglais in Nice, book your fully equipped and air-conditioned mobile home rental to guarantee optimal comfort and intimate family moments. Our campsite with water park offers mobile residences with a modern finish for 4 people from 200 euros during the Easter weekend. Take advantage of our great rates and come and get away from the Côte d'Azur cheaply at the La Vallée du Paradis campsite in the Var to celebrate the arrival of spring 2021!

The Gulf Of Saint Tropez Estate welcomes you for Easter in St Tropez

On Easter weekend camping by the sea next to the Gulf of Saint-Tropez, did you think about it? Come spend this long weekend in April as a couple, with family or friends on the Côte d'Azur at the Domaine du Golfe de Saint Tropez. Our luxury campsite 10 minutes from the beach of Port-Grimaud invites you to live a high-end experience in a mobile-home furnished and equipped with private terrace from 218 euros during the Easter weekend. The mild Mediterranean climate, even in April, will allow you to enjoy your meals outside while admiring the wooded park in order to reconnect with nature for a few days by the sea in the Var.

Les Cigales campsite opens its doors at the Muy for the Easter weekend

camping weekend paqueHead to Le Muy in the Var halfway between the beaches of the Mediterranean and the Verdon Regional Nature Park to spend an Easter weekend that your children will never forget at the 4-star campsite Les Cigales. Our campsite with heated pool has rentals with a modern design fully equipped with different sizes to meet the needs of all holidaymakers. Looking for luxury at the best price? Treat yourself to a mobile home stay at Les Cigales campsite from 248 euros for the 4-day stay during the next Easter weekend, from 2 to 5 April 2021.

Rent accommodation for the Easter weekend at the Clau Mar Jo campsite in Bormes les Mimosas

What if you added a water skiing trip, a few hours of lazing on the beaches of Lavandou or a visit to the National Navy Museum in Toulon during your next Easter weekend? Book your court stay from April 2 to 5, 2021 at the Clau Mar Joo campsite in Bormes-les-Mimosas, 10 minutes from the mediterranean beaches. With Sud Est Vacations, you can treat yourself to a luxury getaway to Provence. How? By entering our promotional offers valid for short stays in mobile home or apartment from 215 euros the stay of 4 days and 3 nights. After your activities, you will have only one desire: to leave yourself in the pool or in the sauna while your children jump into the water slides.

The Lou Cantaire campsite offers you to spend Easter in Fayence

Let us set the scene for your next Easter weekend. The Provençal hinterland, the green Verdon Mountains and the Mediterranean are less than a 30-minute drive away. A swimming pool, a relaxing setting, a prestigious accommodation equipped and a private terrace facing the wooded area. Open your eyes and take action: book your cheap mobile home rental at the Lou Cantaire campsite in Fayence in Provence to escape over the Easter weekend 2021. Our family campsite invites you to spend a short stay in the Var in mobile home from 131 euros on the 4-day weekend. Do you like traditional camping? Our spacious pitches with electricity for tents, caravans and motorhomes are available in April 2021 from 54 euros on 4 days.

La Prairie campsite welcomes you for the Easter weekend at muy

The South East Vacations team thought that the campsite with heated pool La Prairie au Muy 20 minutes from the beaches of Fréjus on the French Riviera was an interesting destination for your 2021 Easter weekend with family or friends. What for? Because we offer exclusive rates to spend a long weekend in April of low-cost luxury in mobile home, caravan, motorhome or tent canvas. The camping La Prairie in the Var weekend of easter enjoys an excellent geographical location and the mild Mediterranean climate, with very pleasant temperatures in April that favour the first baths of the year.

Rent a mobile home at les Rives du Lac campsite to spend Easter on the shores of Lac de Sainte Croix

Spend an active Easter weekend at Les Rives du Lac campsite in the Verdon between the Alps and the Mediterranean! Go hiking, canoe down the Verdon Gorge and paddle surf on the lake of Sainte-Croix. Didn't we tell you? The camping Les Rives du Lac in the Var offers exceptional offers for the Easter weekend 2021: from 59 euros caravan camping packages with electrical connections 4 days and 3 nights. During your short stay, you will have the advantage of enjoying both the calm of the low season and the mild Provençal climate. Why don't you repeat the experiment? Master your holiday budget and discover our best plans to stay in a luxury seaside campsite on the French Riviera during the Weekend of Pentecost.

placeholder
  • var
Votre séjour
 

Camping week-end de Pâques

Et si vous alliez chercher vos poules et vos lapins en chocolat du côté de la Méditerranée lors du prochain week-end de Pâques ? Sud Est Vacances vous emmène en camping pour le week-end, pour un court séjour inoubliable sur la Côte d’Azur. Notre chaîne vous propose 10 hôtels de plein air de prestige avec locatifs tout équipés pas chers et des installations premium comme des parcs aquatiques avec toboggans et pataugeoire de Hyères à Fréjus en passant par le lac de Sainte-Croix près des gorges du Verdon. Prenez le temps de consulter nos offres promotionnelles et offrez-vous un week-end de Pâques de luxe en Provence dans un camping Sud Est Vacances du 2 au 5 avril 2021 !

Les Palmiers, un camping ouvert le week-end de Pâques à Hyères

Réservez sans plus attendre votre location de mobil-home au camping 4 étoiles Les Palmiers à Hyères sur la presqu’île de Giens ! Pour moins de 150 euros la nuit pendant le week-end de Pâques, vous pouvez prendre possession d’un mobile home ECO 4 personnes de 23 m2 avec climatisation, 2 chambres séparées, cuisine avec équipements et terrasse privative semi-couverte avec salon de jardin. Les familles nombreuses et les groupes d’amis seront ravis de pouvoir s’installer dans notre locatif Colorado pour 6 à 8 personnes à partir de 179 euros la nuitée pendant le week-end de Pâques (grande parcelle pouvant accueillir 2 véhicules). Vous venez de déposer vos bagages ? Filez au parc aquatique pour vous détendre et dévaler des toboggans avec vos enfants, puis rejoignez la plage à seulement 10 minutes à pied pour un bain printanier en Méditerranée. camping week end de paque

Le camping La Vallée du Paradis vous propose de séjourner à Agay pour le week-end de Pâques

Nous vous ouvrons les portes de l’Éden pour un week-end de Pâques comme vous le rêviez au camping La Vallée du Paradis à Agay à côté de Saint-Raphaël. Avant de penser à vos activités nautiques, à vos balades dans la baie de Cannes et sur la Promenade des Anglais à Nice, réservez votre location de mobil-home tout équipé et climatisé pour vous garantir un confort optimal et des moments intimes en famille. Notre camping avec parc aquatique vous propose des résidences mobiles à la finition moderne pour 4 personnes à partir de 200 euros pendant le week-end de Pâques. Profitez de nos tarifs avantageux et venez vous dépayser sur la Côte d’Azur à bas prix au camping La Vallée du Paradis dans le Var pour célébrer l’arrivée du printemps 2021 !

Le Domaine du Golfe de Saint Tropez vous accueille pour Pâques à St Tropez

Le week-end de Pâques en camping en bord de mer â côté du golfe de Saint-Tropez, y aviez-vous pensé ? Venez passer ce long week-end d’avril en couple, en famille ou entre amis sur la Côte d’Azur au Domaine du Golfe de Saint Tropez. Notre camping de luxe à 10 minutes de la plage de Port-Grimaud vous invite à vivre une expérience haut de gamme dans un mobil-home meublé et équipé avec terrasse privative à partir de 218 euros pendant le week-end de Pâques. Le doux climat méditerranéen, même en avril, vous permettra de prendre vos repas dehors en admirant le parc boisé afin de renouer avec la nature le temps de quelques jours en bord de mer dans le Var.

Le camping Les Cigales vous ouvre ses portes au Muy pour le week-end de Pâques

camping weekend paque Direction Le Muy dans le Var à mi-chemin entre les plages de la Méditerranée et le parc naturel régional du Verdon pour passer un week-end de Pâques que vos enfants n’oublieront jamais au camping 4 étoiles Les Cigales. Notre camping avec piscine chauffée vous dispose de locatifs au design moderne entièrement équipés de différentes tailles pour répondre aux besoins de tous les vacanciers. Vous recherchez le grand luxe au meilleur prix ? Offrez-vous un séjour en mobil-home au camping Les Cigales à partir de 248 euros le séjour de 4 jours pendant le prochain week-end de Pâques, du 2 au 5 avril 2021.

Louer un hébergement pour le week-end de Pâques au camping le Clau Mar Jo à Bormes les Mimosas

Et si vous ajoutiez une sortie en ski nautique, quelques heures de farniente sur les plages du Lavandou ou la visite du musée national de la Marine à Toulon pendant votre prochain week-end de Pâques ? Réservez votre court séjour du 2 au 5 avril 2021 au camping Clau Mar Jo**** à Bormes-les-Mimosas, à 10 minutes des plages de la Méditerranée. Avec Sud Est Vacances, vous pouvez vous offrir une escapade en Provence de luxe. Comment ? En saisissant nos offres promotionnelles valables pour les courts séjours en mobil-home ou en appartement à partir de 215 euros le séjour de 4 jours et 3 nuits. Après vos activités, vous n’aurez qu’une envie : vous abandonner dans la piscine ou dans le sauna pendant que vos enfants s’élancent dans les toboggans aquatiques.

Le camping Lou Cantaire vous propose de passer Pâques à Fayence

Laissez-nous planter le décor de votre prochain week-end de Pâques. L’arrière-pays provençal, les monts verdoyants du Verdon et la Méditerranée à moins de 30 minutes en voiture. Une piscine, un cadre reposant, un hébergement de prestige équipé et une terrasse privative tournée vers le domaine boisé. Ouvrez les yeux et passez à l’acte : réservez votre location de mobil-home pas cher au camping Lou Cantaire à Fayence en Provence pour vous évader lors du week-end de Pâques 2021. Notre camping familial vous invite à passer un court séjour dans le Var en mobil-home à partir de 131 euros le week-end de 4 jours. Vous aimez le camping traditionnel ? Nos emplacements spacieux avec électricité pour tentes, caravanes et camping-cars sont disponibles en avril 2021 à partir de 54 euros les 4 jours.

Le camping La Prairie vous accueille pour le week-end de Pâques au Muy

L’équipe de Sud Est Vacances a pensé que le camping avec piscine chauffée La Prairie au Muy à 20 minutes des plages de Fréjus sur la Côte d’Azur était une destination intéressante pour votre week-end de Pâques 2021 à deux, en famille ou entre amis. Pourquoi ? Parce que nous vous proposons des tarifs exclusifs afin de passer un long week-end d’avril de luxe à faible coût en mobil-home, en caravane, en camping-car ou en toile de tente. Le camping La Prairie dans le Var week end de paque bénéficie d’une excellente situation géographique et de la douceur du climat méditerranéen, avec des températures très agréables en avril qui favorisent les premiers bains de l’année.

Louer un mobil-home au camping Les Rives du Lac pour passer Pâques au bord du Lac de Sainte Croix

Passez un week-end de Pâques 2021 actif au camping Les Rives du Lac dans le Verdon entre les Alpes et la Méditerranée ! Partez en randonnée, descendez les gorges du Verdon en canoë et initiez-vous au paddle surf sur le lac de Sainte-Croix. Nous ne vous l’avons pas dit ? Le camping Les Rives du Lac dans le Var vous propose des offres exceptionnelles pour le week-end de Pâques 2021 : à partir de 59 euros les forfaits de camping caravaning avec branchements électriques 4 jours et 3 nuits. Pendant votre court séjour, vous aurez l’avantage de profiter à la fois du calme de la basse saison et du doux climat provençal. Et si vous répétiez l’expérience ? Maîtrisez votre budget vacances et découvrez nos meilleurs plans pour séjourner dans un camping de luxe en bord de mer sur la Côte d’Azur pendant le week-end de la Pentecôte.