placeholder
  • var
Your holiday
 

Camping weekend Pentecost

Every year, Pentecost Monday is a public holiday that allows those lucky enough to have a short stay to get away from the daily stress. At Sud Est Vacations, we want all families to be able to live an exceptional stay on the shores of the Mediterranean during the next Pentecost Night-End from 20 to 23 May 2021. And this while maintaining your daily comfort. For this reason, we offer discounts on our mobile home rentals in our 10 campsites in the Var. Saint-Tropez, Bormes-les-Mimosas, Saint-Raphael, Hyères, Le Muy, le Verdon: round-up of the best offers to seize to reduce expenses during a short camping trip on the Côte d'Azur during the weekend of Pentecost 2021.

Book the Palm trees in Hyères for Pentecost at the campsite

Proximity to the beach (300 m), large water park with slides, waterfall and river against the current, children's club, sports facilities, activities and activities for all ages: a sday at the campsite Les Palmiers during the weekend of Pentecost inevitably tastes like a summer holiday. The mild Mediterranean climate and the long days at this time of year will allow you to fully enjoy your short stay. Baths in the Mediterranean, introduction to kitesurfing, bike rides around the peninsula of Giens, visits to Porquerolles and Port-Cros... Come and recharge in a natural setting preserved before the start of the high season and the high crowds on the beaches. At the 4-star les Palmiers campsite in Hyères, you can louer during the weekend of Pentecost an air-conditioned and equipped rental at low prices in order to control your budget: 302 euros a 4-day stay and 3 nights rental compact 2 people with separate bedroom, double bed, equipped kitchen, terrace ne raised wood and garden lounge.

The Valley of Paradise in Agay a campsite open on the weekend of Pentecost

pentecote weekend camping Who said you had to wait until the summer and the high season to discover the Côte d'Azur? Take advantage of the charm of the off-season and the long bridges of May to sday in a prestigious mobile home at the Paradise Valley campsite in Agay during the weekend of Pentecost 2021! Our 4-star outdoor property near Saint-Raphael, Cannes and the Gulf of Saint-Tropez has modern-finished mobile homes available from 200 euros on Pentecost weekends. Want to save more? Travelling in a caravan, in a campervan or with your tent canvas? Opt for a spacious semi-shaded location with electrical connections for 68 euros the 4-day caravan camping package. Are you comfortably seated? Put on your swimsuit and celebrate your short sovertable Pentecost in the Mediterranean abandoning yourself in the aquatic area with slides and jacuzzi of 550 square meters!

The Gulf Estate of Saint Tropez offers you to stay at the Muy for the

weekend of Pentecost The campsite with river against the current Domaine du Golfe de Saint Tropez is an ideal accommodation solution if you want to combine fitness, glamour, water sports discovery of the main places of interest of the Côte d'Azur during the weekend of Pentecost 2021. In less than an hour by car, you can go to the beach of Port-Grimaud (10 min), Sainte-Maxime (20 min), Ramatuelle (15 min), Le Lavandou (20 min), Fréjus (30 min), Cannes (45 min), Toulon (45 min). During your self-care, your children will throw themselves into the slides and perfect their crawl. The aquatic area with solarium and sunbathing) at the 3-star Domaine du Golfe de Saint Tropez campsite is located close to the reception, bar restaurant, grocery store and rentals. We have also made available to your children equipment so that they can spend their time without counting (playground, multi-sports field, ping-pong tables). What are you waiting for to rent your fully equipped mobile home for 4 people from 218 euros (230 euros mobile homes 3 bedrooms 6 people) on the sday 4 days during the weekend of Pentecost?

Les Cigales campsite welcomes you for Pentecost at the Muy

Book your rental at the 4-star campsite with a heated pool Les Cigales au Muy during the weekend of Pentecost 2021 without getting angry with your wallet! Set in a pine forest of more than 20 hectares a 15-minute drive from the beaches of Fréjus and Sainte-Maxime in the Var, the club village Les Cigales offers 4-person mobile homes from 248 euros on the 4-day and 3-night weekend. A short sday camping on the Côte d'Azur during the weekend of Pentecost offers many advantages: cheaper rates than in high season, more affordable and less frequented tourist sites, popular activities such as water skiing and canoeing from the Verdon Gorge more accessible, pleasant temperatures without heat peaks as in summer...

The campsite Clau Mar Jo opens its doors to Bormes les Mimosas for the weekend of Pentecost

renting camping week end pentecote Clau Mar Jo is a 4-star river campsite on the shores of the Mediterranean designed for discerning holidaymakers who wish to book a cheap mobile home rental less than 15 minutes from the most beautiful beaches of the Var coast during the weekend of Pentecost, in the charming seaside resort of Bormes-les-Mimosas. After swimming, your stand up paddle outing and your sailing lessons, your legs will enjoy the massaging jets of the river of our water park for a total relaxation. The 200-square-metre aquatic area of this 4-star South East Vacations outdoor hotel also features a large swimming pool, 3 pentaglisse toboggan runs and a paddling pool with water games that delights toddlers and a waterfall. Books 2 to 4 people available for 236 euros on the weekend of Pentecost (4 days / 3 nights), children's club, gym, sauna, bar restaurant, playground and sports facilities, Wi-Fi throughout the campsite... Our hotel provides holidaymakers with premium infrastructure and services to guarantee an unforgettable stay in the Mediterranean between Hyères and Saint-Tropez.

Rent a mobile home for the Weekend of Pentecost at the Lou Cantaire campsite in Fayence

Are you hesitating between the mountains and the sea for your next -weekend of Pentecostal? Treat yourself to both for the same price by booking a mobile home rental at the Lou Cantaire family campsite in Fayence in the Var. In less than 30 minutes by car, you will reach the beaches of the Côte d'Azur, the Verdon Regional Natural Park, Draguignan, the Moorish massif, the Gulf of Saint-Tropez and the Bay of Cannes. Our camping Var is distinguished by its peaceful setting, its warm atmosphere and its varied rental park that caters to all holidaymakers: couples, families, groups of friends... Enter our special offers and come iscover Provence cheaply during the weekend of Pentecost 2021: mobile-home 4 people from 131 euros from 21 to 24 May 2021.

The La Prairie campsite offers you to pass Pentecost at the Muy

The campsite with heated swimming pool La Prairie au Muy in the Var guarantees you a short stay to live up to your expectations during the next st.) Pentecost night. Enjoy the leniency of the Mediterranean climate and the excellent sunshine at this time of year by staying in a mobil-home of standing with equipped kitchen and private terrace cheap during the weekend of Pentecost 2021. From hikes in the Verdon to sensational water sports on the Côte d'Azur, to a digestive walk on the Promenade des Anglais in Nice or the Croisette de Cannes, you will relax and change your countryside during your long weekend in May in the Mediterranean. This property also offers low-cost nude locations to better control its holiday budget during the Pentecost weekend (campervans and caravans accepted).

The Rives du Lac campsite welcomes you for the weekend of Pentecost on the shores of Lac de Sainte Croix

Head to the Lake of St. Croix in the heart of the Verdon Regional Natural Park to spend a unique 2021 Pentecost weekend at low cost with South East Holidays. Located next to the lake and the nautical centres, our Les Rives du Lac campsite is the perfect accommodation solution for hiking, paragliding and canoeing down the Verdon Gorge. Do you like adventure? Book your mobil-home rental 6 people at the Les Rives du Lac campsite for 170 euros a 4-day stay (200 euros rental for 8 people) during the next weekend of Pentecost. Our rental stock also includes caravan camping sites with electricity (59 euros a 4-day 3-night stay). Do you already have a good plan for Pentecost weekend? Discover the Var and the Côte d'Azur at any other time of the year at the best price by entering our special offers for cheap weekend mobile home rentals.

placeholder
  • var
Votre séjour
 

Camping week end Pentecôte

Chaque année, le lundi de la Pentecôte est un jour férié qui permet à ceux qui ont la chance de s’offrir un court séjour de se dépayser en bord de mer, loin du stress quotidien. Chez Sud Est Vacances, nous souhaitons que toutes les familles puissent vivre un séjour d’exception au bord de la Méditerranée pendant le prochain week-end de la Pentecôte du 20 au 23 mai 2021. Et ceci tout en conservant votre confort quotidien. Pour cette raison, nous proposons des réductions sur nos locations de mobil-homes dans nos 10 campings du Var. Saint-Tropez, Bormes-les-Mimosas, Saint-Raphaël, Hyères, Le Muy, le Verdon : tour d’horizon des meilleures offres à saisir pour réduire ses dépenses pendant un court séjour en camping sur la Côte d’Azur lors du week-end de la Pentecôte 2021.

Réserver au camping les Palmiers à Hyères pour Pentecôte

Proximité de la plage (300 m), grand parc aquatique avec toboggans, cascade et rivière à contre-courant, club enfants, installations sportives, activités et animations pour tous les âges : un séjour au camping Les Palmiers pendant le week-end de la Pentecôte a forcément un goût de vacances estivales. Le doux climat méditerranéen et les longues journées à cette période de l’année vous permettront de profiter pleinement de votre court séjour. Bains dans la Méditerranée, initiation au kitesurf, promenades à vélo autour de la presqu’île de Giens, visites de Porquerolles et de Port-Cros… Venez vous ressourcer dans un cadre naturel préservé avant le début de la haute saison et la forte affluence sur les plages. Au camping 4 étoiles Les Palmiers à Hyères, vous pouvez louer pendant le week-end de la Pentecôte un locatif climatisé et équipé à bas prix afin de bien maîtriser votre budget : 302 euros le séjour de 4 jours et 3 nuitées locatif compact 2 personnes avec chambre séparée, lit double, cuisine équipée, terrasse ne bois surélevée et salon de jardin.

La Vallée du Paradis à Agay un camping ouvert le week-end de Pentecôte

camping week end pentecote Qui a dit qu’il fallait attendre l’été et la haute saison pour découvrir la Côte d’Azur ? Profitez du charme du hors saison et des longs ponts de mai pour séjourner dans un mobil-home de prestige au camping La Vallée du Paradis à Agay pendant le week-end de la Pentecôte 2021 ! Notre établissement de plein air 4 étoiles proche de Saint-Raphaël, de Cannes et du golfe de Saint-Tropez dispose de mobil-homes à la finition moderne disponibles à partir de 200 euros le week-end de la Pentecôte. Vous souhaitez réaliser davantage d’économies ? Vous voyagez en caravane, en camping-car ou avec votre toile de tente ? Optez pour un emplacement spacieux semi-ombragé avec branchements électriques pour 68 euros le forfait camping caravaning de 4 jours. Vous êtes confortablement installé ? Enfilez votre maillot de bain et célébrez votre court séjour pas cher de la Pentecôte en Méditerranée en vous abandonnant dans l’espace aquatique avec toboggans et jacuzzi de 550 mètres carrés !

Le Domaine du Golfe de Saint Tropez vous propose de séjourner au Muy pour le week-end de Pentecôte

Le camping avec rivière à contre-courant Domaine du Golfe de Saint Tropez est une solution d’hébergement idéale si vous souhaitez combiner remise en forme, glamour, sports nautiques découverte des principaux lieux d’intérêt de la Côte d’Azur pendant le week-end de la Pentecôte 2021. En moins d’une heure en voiture, vous pourrez vous rendre à la plage de Port-Grimaud (10 min), Sainte-Maxime (20 min), Ramatuelle (15 min), Le Lavandou (20 min), Fréjus (30 min), Cannes (45 min), Toulon (45 min). Pendant vos automassages, vos enfants se jetteront dans les toboggans et perfectionneront leur crawl. L’espace aquatique avec solarium et bains de soleil) du camping 3 étoiles Domaine du Golfe de Saint Tropez est implanté proche de la réception, du bar restaurant, de l’épicerie et des locatifs. Nous avons aussi mis à disposition de vos enfants des équipements pour qu’ils se dépensent sans compter (aire de jeux, terrain multisports, tables de ping-pong). Qu’attendez-vous pour louer votre mobile-home de standing tout équipé pour 4 personnes à partir de 218 euros (230 euros les mobil-homes 3 chambres 6 personnes) le séjour de 4 jours pendant le week-end de la Pentecôte ?

Le camping Les Cigales vous accueille pour Pentecôte au Muy

Réservez votre locatif au camping 4 étoiles avec piscine chauffée Les Cigales au Muy pendant le week-end de la Pentecôte 2021 sans vous fâcher avec votre portefeuille ! Aménagé dans une pinède de plus de 20 hectares à 15 minutes en voiture des plages de Fréjus et de Sainte-Maxime dans le Var, le village club Les Cigales**** vous propose des mobil-homes 4 personnes proposés à partir de 248 euros le week-end de 4 jours et 3 nuits. Un court séjour en camping sur la Côte d’Azur pendant le week-end de la Pentecôte offre de nombreux avantages : tarifs plus avantageux qu’en haute saison, sites touristiques plus abordables et moins fréquentés, des activités très demandées comme le ski nautique et la descente en canoë des gorges du Verdon plus accessibles, des températures agréables sans pic de chaleur comme en été…

Le camping le Clau Mar Jo vous ouvre ses portes à Bormes les Mimosas pour le week-end de Pentecôte

location camping week end pentecote Clau Mar Jo est un camping avec rivière à contre-courant 4 étoiles au bord de la Méditerranée pensé pour les vacanciers exigeants qui souhaitent réserver une location de mobil-home pas cher à moins de 15 minutes de plus belles plages de la côte varoise pendant le week-end de la Pentecôte, dans la charmante station balnéaire de Bormes-les-Mimosas. Après la baignade, votre sortie en stand up paddle et vos cours de voile, vos jambes apprécieront les jets massants de la rivière de notre parc aquatique pour un relâchement total. L’espace aquatique de 200 mètres carrés de cet hôtel de plein air 4 étoiles Sud Est Vacances possède aussi une grande piscine, 3 pistes de toboggans pentaglisse et une pataugeoire avec jeux d’eau qui fait le bonheur des tout-petits et une cascade. Appartements 2 à 4 personnes disponibles pour 236 euros le week-end de la Pentecôte (4 jours / 3 nuitées), club enfants, salle de sport, sauna, bar restaurant, aire de jeux et installations sportives, connexion Wi-Fi dans tout le camping… Notre établissement met à la disposition des vacanciers des infrastructures et des services premium pour leur garantir un séjour inoubliable en Méditerranée entre Hyères et Saint-Tropez.

Louer un mobil-home pour le week-end de Pentecôte au camping Lou Cantaire à Fayence

Vous hésitez entre la montagne et la mer pour votre prochain week-end de la pentecôte ? Offrez-vous les deux pour le même prix en réservant une location de mobil-home au camping familial Lou Cantaire à Fayence dans le Var. En moins de 30 minutes en voiture, vous rallierez les plages de la Côte d’Azur, le parc naturel régional du Verdon, Draguignan, le massif des Maures, le golfe de Saint-Tropez et la baie de Cannes. Notre camping se distingue par son cadre paisible, son ambiance chaleureuse et son parc locatif varié qui s’adresse à tous les vacanciers : couples, familles, groupes d’amis… Saisissez nos offres spéciales et venez découvrir la Provence à bas prix pendant le week-end de la Pentecôte 2021 : mobil-home 4 personnes à partir de 131 euros du 21 au 24 mai 2021.

Le camping La Prairie vous propose de passer Pentecôte au Muy

Le camping avec piscine chauffée La Prairie au Muy dans le Var vous garantit un court séjour à la hauteur de vos attentes pendant le prochain week-end de la Pentecôte. Venez profiter de la clémence du climat méditerranéen et de l’excellent ensoleillement à cette période de l’année en séjournant dans un mobil-home de standing avec cuisine équipée et terrasse privée à bas prix pendant le week-end de la Pentecôte 2021. Des randonnées dans le Verdon aux sports nautiques à sensations sur la Côte d’Azur en passant par une promenade digestive sur la Promenade des Anglais de Nice ou la Croisette de Cannes, vous vous détendrez et vous dépayserez pendant votre long week-end en Méditerranée. Cet établissement propose aussi des emplacements nus à à faible coût pour mieux maîtriser son budget vacances pendant le week-end de la Pentecôte (camping-cars et caravanes acceptés).

Le camping les Rives du Lac vous accueille pour le week-end de Pentecôte au bord du Lac de Sainte Croix

Direction le lac de Sainte-Croix au cœur du parc naturel régional du Verdon pour passer un week-end de la Pentecôte 2021 unique à faible coût avec Sud Est Vacances. Installé à côté du lac et des centres nautiques, notre camping Les Rives du Lac est la solution d’hébergement parfaite pour partir en randonnée, faire son baptême de parapente et descendre les gorges du Verdon en canoë. Vous aimez l’aventure ? Réservez dès maintenant votre location de mobil-home 6 personnes au camping Les Rives du Lac pour 170 euros le séjour de 4 jours (200 euros les locatifs pour 8 personnes) pendant le prochain week-end de la Pentecôte. Notre parc locatif inclut également des emplacements de campings caravaning avec électricité (59 euros le séjour de 4 jours 3 nuits). Vous avez déjà un bon plan pour le week-end de la Pentecôte ? Découvrez le Var et la Côte d’Azur à n’importe quelle autre période de l’année au meilleur prix en saisissant nos offres spéciales pour les locations de mobil-home pas cher en week-end.